Commission on Disability


  • Debra B. Lamarche, Chair
  • Carol Marie Kuzdzal, Member
  • Wayne Alfred McFarland, Member
  • Jennifer L. Pearson, Member
  • Angelina Rocheleau, Member
  • Kelley J. Twombly, Member


The Town of Oxford's Commission on Disability is here to serve, participate, and ensure that all persons have equal access to all Oxford has to offer. This Commission will work together with our local Government, Boards and Committees to ensure that every effort is made to make known and aware the current Laws and Regulations under the American Disabilities Act. We will work to provide an opportunity for those with disabilities to participate and enjoy working and living in our Town. We work together to awareness of the needs of those living with disabilities and educate and inform the Towns Municipalities for a better understanding of their needs. We will strive to provide equal opportunities to all persons and eliminate discrimination to those with disabilities. We commit to provide that our Town is safe and accessible to everyone.